Contact Information

Questions about UCH may be directed to the Church Office.
The email address is office@harrisburguu.org

The Unitarian Church of Harrisburg

1280 Clover Lane
Harrisburg, PA 17113

1508 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17103

phone: 717-564-4761
fax: 717-564-4780


Staff Team

Office Hours

MINISTER

Rev. Eric Posa
minister@harrisburguu.org

Tuesday - Thursday, 10am-4pm (Clover Lane)
Wednesday, 10am - 3pm (Market Street)
Friday: Sermon Preparation Day (Work from home)
Saturday: Available for appoinments
   

PASTORAL CARE Chaplain

Marj Forster
pastoralcare@HarrisburgUU.org

 

RELIGIOUS GROWTH AND LEARNING FOR CHILDREN & YOUTH
(childcare@harrisburguu.org)

  ASSISTANT MINISTER / DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN & YOUTH RELIGIOUS GROWTH & LEARNING
Donna Renfro
(rgl@harrisburgUU.org)
TBA
 
   

MUSIC MINISTRY

 
  DIRECTOR OF MUSIC MINISTRY
Sparkie Radcliffe
(music@harrisburgUU.org)
Wednesday, 10 am – 4 pm
Other times available by appointment.
  UNISINGER ACCOMPANIST
Julie Slaybaugh
 
   

CONGREGATIONAL ADMINISTRATOR

 
  Kel Kyle

Tuesday - Friday, 9 am-4 pm
(with some variation, please call first)

   

STEWARDSHIP COORDINATOR

 
  Alanna Berger
(stewardship@harrisburgUU.org)
 
   

GROCERY GIFT CARD COORDINATOR

 
  UCH Staff
(giftcard@harrisburgUU.org)
 
   

SEXTON

TBA
  John Moon  

Church Officers and Members of the Board of Trustees

2013-2014

To contact all Trustees, please email trustees@harrisburguu.org

Office

Trustee

Home Phone & Email

 Term Ends

 

Judy Linder

395-0551
jclinder09@gmail.com

2016 (2)

 

Nan Cavenaugh

561-0634
NanJim65@verizon.net

2016 (1)

 

Tom Conners

443-831-7525
tom.conners@verizon.net

2015 (1)

 

Chris Dutton

221-9993
cdutton51@gmail.com

2014 (1)

 

Laura Edinger

laura.edinger@ymail.com

2015 (1)

 

Dave Forster

763-4411
dforster2428@gmail.com

2016 (1)

 

Mary Henninger-Voss

932-4848
jhenningervoss@mac.com

2014 (1)

 

Dennis Hursh

930-0887
dennis@pahealthlaw.com

2014 (1)

 

Clay Lambert

234-0536
Clay.jh.lambert@gmail.com

2016 (1)

 

Andy Loza

303-0147
lozaandy@gmail.com

2014 (2)
1 year term

 

Marilyn McHenry

238-2756

2015 (1)

 

Laura Shemick

270-6047
laurashemick@gmail.com

2015 (1)